1 JMD Jamaican Dollar to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:52:34 +0000

1J$
Jamaican Dollar
or 1 JMD to BGN: =
0.012470 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.01247


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:52:34 +0000

Jamaican Dollar vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Jamaican Dollar Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 JMD = 0.01111 BGN
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 JMD = 0.01112 BGN
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 JMD = 0.01110 BGN
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 JMD = 0.01109 BGN
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 JMD = 0.01109 BGN
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 JMD = 0.01117 BGN
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 JMD = 0.01117 BGN
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 1 JMD = 0.01118 BGN
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 1 JMD = 0.01113 BGN
Monday, 11/22/2021 1 JMD = 0.01112 BGN
Real-Time chart of JMD/BGN or (Jamaican Dollar / Bulgarian Lev)
Jamaican Dollar to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Jamaican Dollar
JMD BGN JMD BGN
5 JMD = 0.0624 BGN 400.9623 JMD = 5 BGN
10 JMD = 0.1247 BGN 801.9246 JMD = 10 BGN
20 JMD = 0.2494 BGN 1603.8492 JMD = 20 BGN
50 JMD = 0.6235 BGN 4009.6231 JMD = 50 BGN
100 JMD = 1.2470 BGN 8019.2462 JMD = 100 BGN
300 JMD = 3.7410 BGN 24057.7386 JMD = 300 BGN
500 JMD = 6.2350 BGN 40096.2310 JMD = 500 BGN
1000 JMD = 12.4700 BGN 80192.4619 JMD = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
JMD