1 JMD Jamaican Dollar to ETB Ethiopian Birr


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:48:08 +0000

1J$
Jamaican Dollar
or 1 JMD to ETB: =
0.251770 Br
Ethiopian Birr
Exchange rate : 0.25177


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:48:08 +0000

Jamaican Dollar vs Ethiopian Birr. the last 10 days
Date Jamaican Dollar Ethiopian Birr
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 JMD = 0.31086 ETB
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 JMD = 0.30974 ETB
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 JMD = 0.30949 ETB
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 JMD = 0.30339 ETB
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 JMD = 0.30339 ETB
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 JMD = 0.30867 ETB
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 JMD = 0.30864 ETB
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 1 JMD = 0.30936 ETB
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 1 JMD = 0.30896 ETB
Monday, 11/22/2021 1 JMD = 0.30634 ETB
Real-Time chart of JMD/ETB or (Jamaican Dollar / Ethiopian Birr)
Jamaican Dollar to Ethiopian Birr and Ethiopian Birr to Jamaican Dollar
JMD ETB JMD ETB
5 JMD = 1.2589 ETB 19.8594 JMD = 5 ETB
10 JMD = 2.5177 ETB 39.7188 JMD = 10 ETB
20 JMD = 5.0354 ETB 79.4376 JMD = 20 ETB
50 JMD = 12.5885 ETB 198.5940 JMD = 50 ETB
100 JMD = 25.1770 ETB 397.1879 JMD = 100 ETB
300 JMD = 75.5310 ETB 1191.5637 JMD = 300 ETB
500 JMD = 125.8850 ETB 1985.9395 JMD = 500 ETB
1000 JMD = 251.7700 ETB 3971.8791 JMD = 1000 ETB
Currency Converter
JMD