1 JMD Jamaican Dollar to MOP Macanese Pataca


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:25:06 +0000

1J$
Jamaican Dollar
or 1 JMD to MOP: =
0.057080 MOP$
Macanese Pataca
Exchange rate : 0.05708


Last update : Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:25:06 +0000

Jamaican Dollar vs Macanese Pataca. the last 10 days
Date Jamaican Dollar Macanese Pataca
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 JMD = 0.05164 MOP
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 JMD = 0.05161 MOP
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 JMD = 0.05158 MOP
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 JMD = 0.05158 MOP
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 JMD = 0.05158 MOP
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 JMD = 0.05146 MOP
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 JMD = 0.05146 MOP
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 1 JMD = 0.05157 MOP
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 1 JMD = 0.05151 MOP
Monday, 11/22/2021 1 JMD = 0.05158 MOP
Real-Time chart of JMD/MOP or (Jamaican Dollar / Macanese Pataca)
Jamaican Dollar to Macanese Pataca and Macanese Pataca to Jamaican Dollar
JMD MOP JMD MOP
5 JMD = 0.2854 MOP 87.5964 JMD = 5 MOP
10 JMD = 0.5708 MOP 175.1927 JMD = 10 MOP
20 JMD = 1.1416 MOP 350.3854 JMD = 20 MOP
50 JMD = 2.8540 MOP 875.9636 JMD = 50 MOP
100 JMD = 5.7080 MOP 1751.9271 JMD = 100 MOP
300 JMD = 17.1240 MOP 5255.7814 JMD = 300 MOP
500 JMD = 28.5400 MOP 8759.6356 JMD = 500 MOP
1000 JMD = 57.0800 MOP 17519.2712 JMD = 1000 MOP
Currency Converter
JMD